Reviews

What Our Friends are Saying

     
Forbes & Forbes Law is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-18
     
2019-06-25
     
Was very happy with her initial consultation. Her words to me was she felt I didn’t have confidence in her.
2019-02-14
     
I gave Susan Forbes a bad review in 2018,in the handling of my father's estate.
2019-01-03
     
I hired her to handle my late husband’s estate and found her to be extremely professional. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
2018-12-24
     
She truly has made everything so easy for our family during hard times. She is very trustworthy and honest. Her staff is always helpful.
2018-12-21
     
You will not find a better attorney than Susan Forbes. I live out of state and needed some help regarding my fathers estate, Susan was always available and very helpful. I would highly recommend Forbes & Forbes.
2018-11-02
     
Good professional lawyers and staff
2018-06-13
     
She takes the burden of family drama and continues to be classy and professional.
2018-06-12
     
Susan Forbes went behind my back before the compliance hearing and had the case closed out with the probate court.
2018-05-14
     
Review Us