Reviews

What Our Friends are Saying

     
Forbes & Forbes Law is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 10 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-03
     
I hired her to handle my late husband’s estate and found her to be extremely professional. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
2018-12-25
     
She truly has made everything so easy for our family during hard times. She is very trustworthy and honest. Her staff is always helpful.
2018-12-21
     
You will not find a better attorney than Susan Forbes. I live out of state and needed some help regarding my fathers estate, Susan was always available and very helpful. I would highly recommend Forbes & Forbes.
2018-11-03
     
Good professional lawyers and staff
2018-06-13
     
She takes the burden of family drama and continues to be classy and professional.
2018-06-12
     
Susan Forbes went behind my back before the compliance hearing and had the case closed out with the probate court.
2018-05-15
     
2018-05-08
     
Hard to find a good attorney, look here and you will be satisfied
2016-07-22
     
All I can say is, "your money will be well spent if you hire this law firm to represent you. Mr. and Mrs. Forbes are excellent representations of what...
2014-06-15
     
Review Us